S.Surinder Singh Scholarship and College – Color Awardee List

No.99              (Department of Physical Education & Sports)                                                  Dt:22.2.17


The following players will be awarded S.Surinder Singh Scholarship and College – Color during the Prize Distribution function on the closing ceremony of 57th Annual Athletic Meet for the session 2015-16 on 3.3.17 at 3.00 p.m. All the below mentioned students should remain present:-

(A)   S.Surinder Singh Scholarship:-

  1.       Best  Attacker    : Simran Singh    D4ME-131108
  2.       Best half              :   Baltej  Singh   D2-CE-150016
  3.       Best defender     :Utkarsh Yadav D1ME-1630118

(B)    College – Colour:-


1.  Simran Singh                      D4-ME-131108

2.  Hamraj Singh                     D4-PE-134011

3.  Arshdeep  Singh                D4-ME-131130

4.  Rajwinder Singh Cheema  D4-CE-130094


1.   Arvind Kumar                   M.Tech-2nd yr-1524406

2.   Anmol Singh Rattan         D4-CE-130012

3.  Jaspal Singh                       D4-ME-131056

4.   Amritpal Singh                   D4-CE-130008

5.  Preetrattan Singh               D4-CE-1310961

6.  Parminder Singh                 D4-ME-131085


1.  Mandeep  Singh                 D4-CE-130067

2.  Harsharan  Singh                D4-CE-130151

3.  Karamjeet  Singh                D4-PE-134057

4.  Sahibjeet  Singh                  D4-EE-1311238

5.  Pawandeep  Singh              D4-PE-134027

6. Simran Singh                      D4ME-131108


1.  Amritpal  Kaur                   D4-ECE-1311259


1.  Atinder pal Singh               D4-ME-131019

2.  Rishab Koul                       D4-ME-131096

3.  Rajnish Kumar                    D4-ECE-132073

4.  Navdeep Marken                D4-CE-130079

5.  Prabhjot  Singh                   D4-ME-1311656

N/S Kabaddi:-

1. Jaspal  Singh                       D4-ME-131056

2.ApinderdeepSingh Dhillon  D4-ME-131015

3.  Gurpreet  Singh                  D4-EE-132032


1. Harsharan  Singh                 D4-CE-130151

2.  Harjot  Singh                      D4-PE-134012

3.  Chander Mohan Bishoni  D4-ME-131023

4.   Karamjit Singh                   D4-PE-134057

Lawn Tennis:-

1.  Rahulpreet  Singh              D4-ME-131091


1.   Harpreet  Kaur                  D4-CSE-1311063

2.   Danish  Sharma                 D4-EE-132023


1.  Harsumeet  Singh               D4-ME-131044

2.  Arshdeep  Singh                D4-CE-130014


1.  Gursehajvir  Singh             D4-CSE-135109

2.  Samrath  Singh                   D4-CE-130352

3.  Satinder  Singh                  D4-CSE-135073

4. Arshdeep Singh                  D4-EE-132128

5. Shagun Gupta                     D4-IT-136083


1.  Mandeep  Singh                 D4-CE-130067


Sec. Sports